Pedagoogid
Algõpetus
Andrejeva Olga olga.andrejeva.svlk@gmail.com
Barmotina Jelena jelena.barmotina@gmail.com
Bohhan Tatjana tatjana.bohhan@gmail.com
Jerofejeva Valentina valentina.jerofejeva@gmail.com
Grigorjeva Niina niina.grigorjeva@gmail.com
Hramtsova Olga olga.hramtsova@svlk.edu.ee
Kadirova Ljudmila ljudmila.kadirova@gmail.com
Nagovitsõna Jekaterina nagovitsona@gmail.com
Salmijanova Ljudmila l.salmijanova@gmail.com
Savina Olga savina.svk@gmail.com
Jelena Kosmarova jelena.kosmarova@gmail.com
Trubina Jelena trubinajelena@gmail.com
 
Eesti keel
Bogdanova Ljubov ljubov.bogdanova@gmail.com
Budnitskaja Juulia juulia.budnitskaja@gmail.com
Fomitšjova Alvira fomitsjova.alvira@gmail.com
Gvozdeva Svetlana svetlana.gvozdeva.svlk@gmail.com
Meljakova Irina imeljakova@gmail.com
Orlova Irina irina.orlova.svlk@gmail.com
Rjazanova Jelena jelena.rjazanova@gmail.com
Tšehhomova Natalja chehhom@gmail.com
Volossatova Natalja natalja.volossatova.svlk@gmail.com
Võlu Kersti kersti.volu@svlk.edu.ee
 
Võõrkeel
Golikova Olga olga.golikova33@gmail.com
Ignatova Tatjana tatjana.ignatova.svlk@gmail.com
Korshunov Viktor korvic1958@gmail.com
Nikiforova Tamara tamara.nikiforova@gmail.com
Korneva Elena elena.korneva.svlk@gmail.com
 
Vene keel
Dmitrijeva Alla alladmitrieva2009@gmail.com
Grigorjeva Nadezda nadezda.grigorjeva@gmail.com
Nilova Zoja zoja.nilova@gmail.com
Sibrik Veera veera.sibrik@svlk.edu.ee
Siroš Jelena jelena.sirosh@gmail.com
Smirnova Tatiana tanias71@gmail.com
Ajalugu
Vassiljeva Natalja      nvassiljeva74@gmail.com       
Siroš Jelena jelena.sirosh@gmail.com


 

 

Loodusained
Aleksejeva Marina aleksejevama@gmail.com
Hripunova Natalja natalia.hripunova@gmail.com
Ivanov Aleksandr aleksandr.ivanov195@gmail.com
Nazarova Natalja natalia.nazarova74@gmail.com
Pjatakova Svetlana svetlana.pjatakova@gmail.com
Smirnov Igor igor.smirnov.svlk@gmail.com
 
Matemaatika ja informaatika
Bažulina Juulia julia.bazulina@gmail.com
Hramtsova Marina marina.hramtsova@svlk.edu.ee
Mamontova Alla alla.mamontova@gmail.com
Nazarova Natalia natalia.nazarova74@gmail.com
Veršinina Jelena jelena.versinina@gmail.com
 
Muusika
Loos Ljudmila ljudmila.loos@gmail.com
Trubina Jelena j.trubina@gmail.com
 
Tööõpetus ja kunstiõpetus
Medvedev Jevgeni jevgeni54@gmail.com
Chigasova Natalja natalja.tsigassova@gmail.com
 
Kehaline kasvatus
Fartukov Viktor victorfartukov@gmail.com
Ignatjeva Jelena jelena.ignatjevasvk@gmail.com
Lebedeva Olga olgalebedeva150@gmail.com
Vinogradov Dmitri vinogradov.svk@gmail.com
 
English for Life
Nossov Vasili nosov.vasily@gmail.com
Nossova Julia juulianossova@gmail.com
Plauska Serafima splauska@gmail.com
Lihhatšjova Galina galina.lih@gmail.com
Vinogradova Jelena jelenavladvinogradova@gmail.com
Lihhatšjov Vladimir valalways@gmail.com
Rostislavskaja Jelena rostislavskaya@gmail.com
Ovchinnikova Yuliya ovchinnikova.julia@gmail.com
 
Toimetulekuklassid
Bõstrova Jelena jelenabystrova1@gmail.com
Milovanova Tamara milovanovatam@gmail.com
Frolenkova Viktorija viktorija.frolenkova@gmail.com