Hoolekogu koosseis

Hoolekogu koosseis

Nimi Esindamine e-post
1 Alevtina Jermakova Kooli pidaja esindaja alevtina.jermakova@gmail.com
2 Andrei Ionov Vilistlaste esindaja andrei.ionov@sillamae.ee
3 Sofija Pukk Õpilasesinduse esindaja sofia.pukk@gmail.com 
4 Dmitri Vinogradov Õppenõukogu esindaja vinogradov.svk@gmail.com
5 Ljubov Bogdanova Õppenõukogu esindaja ljubov.bogdanova@gmail.com
6 Anna Ignatenko Vanemate esindaja ignatenko.annna@gmail.com
7 Anastassia Farbtuh Vanemate esindaja a.farbtuh@silport.ee
8 Alexey Maiste Vanemate esindaja alexey.maiste@gmail.com
9 Tõnis Seesmaa Kooli toetava organisatsiooni esindaja t.seesmaa@silport.ee